Welcome To MetalXtreme

Here at MetalXtreme, we wish to bring to you the best of the unknown and under rated. Ran by two metal heads, DL_DooM and Chronolith, MetalXtreme is a new and fresh website. Over time we wish to evolve and expand as our number of followers and fans grows bigger. We promise to never sell out and start updating you about bands that are not real metal, or too mainstream to be mentionable. Thank you for reading. Stay True, Stay You, Stay Metal!

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Name (required)

Email (required)



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>